Women in Music ♀️ Goddess Power United, presented by Josefine

Join the event for free via CLUBHOUSE, from 10PM Istanbul time. (7-10PM GMT / 3-6 PM EST / 12-3PM PST / 6-9AM AEDT)

In the context of International Women’s Day and Women’s History Month, Swedish singer-songwriter Josefine hosts a talk inspired by her female empowerment track and social campaign called, ‘Goddess Kinda Power’. 

The event will feature an array of the greatest female talents and creatives within the music industry (see the list below), who will discuss the purpose of uniting, educating and uplifting women within the music industry and as entrepreneurs. It will also bring attention to Girls Out Loud, an NGO and social enterprise which works with vulnerable teenage girls age 12-16 in the school environment to mentor them in the areas of: confidence, self-belief, emotional resilience and aspirations.

Speakers

Jane Kenyon (Serial Entrepreneur and CEO of Girls Out Loud NGO)

Angela Mastronardi (Senior Sync Exec @ Sony Music Pub UK)

Shelia DeMoura (Heroic Management w/ San Holo, DROELOE Taska Black)

Lauren Mikkor (Post Modern Collective: Running Touch and Adult Art Collective

Tarina Doolittle (Creative @: Blackbear, Kat Dahlia, ModSun, Fly by Midnight)

Kristina Romaine (A&R & Consultant to UPC/Management to Liquid Todd [Sirius XM]

Elley Duhe (Over 750M streams, Gryffin & Zedd Collaboration)

Jades Goudreault (Over 4M streams)

Erin Maher (Talent Buyer and Marketing Manager @ Beautiful Buzz)

Janet Owji (Songwriter, A&R)

Anna Yvette (Over 50M Streams: Monstercat & NCS)

HÄANA (Singer-songwriter and multi instrumentalist)

Crystal Aura (Female DJ Network)

Strybo (2M Streams: Magic Music, Tribal Trap)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like